Loading…

CLASS Members’ Online Meeting

A new online meeting was realized yesterday, March 20, between CLASS Members [Starting Time: 9.00 (Portugal) 10.00 (Spain); 11.00 (Greece); 14.00 (Uzbekistan); 15.00 (Kazakhstan)]. The agenda included a series of issues: KSU and Yelena Kandalina talked about the “Development of syllabuses: what has been done and what should be done” and Professor Z. Vetulani discussed training in AMU. CA Partners reported on instructing CA academic staff in syntactic, morphological and semantic structure of the English language. They also discussed the dissemination reports of the project. Closing remarks were made by UDC representatives. UrSU was appointed as the meeting’s moderator.